ENSIGN PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

2021-2022

President                                            Heather Clements (hclements@vanguard.edu)

1st VP Programs                                Tracie Bablot (traciebablot@gmail.com)

2nd VP Membership                           Danielle Tokarz (danielletokarz@icloud.com)

3rd VP Ways & Means                       Molly Warmsley (mwarmsley@gmail.com)

Recording Secretary

Auditor                                                Andrea Mock (andrea_mock@yahoo.com)

Financial Secretary                             Jeanne Barnett (jeannebarnettrd@gmail.com)

Historian                                             Darcy Gassel (darcygassel@yahoo.com)

Treasurer                                            Erika Fiore (erika.Fiore@coxautoinc.com)

Appointed Positions:

Parliamentarian                                  Kristin Price (kirstinerica@gmail.com)

Hospitality                                       Kate Roman (kateenr@aol.com)

Reflections